Walking on Water

It has been a few years now since I first heard the story of Jesus walking on the water. I liked the story a lot when I first heard it and I love it still today.

I want to be like Jesus……I want to walk on water.

What will I need to do for that to happen?

In order to get ready to walk on the water I will have to;

a. Overcome human thoughts
b. Overcome human fears and disbelieves
c. Replace these with complete trust in God
d. God has to call the shots, He has to commission the walk: “BID ME”

GOD MAY BE CALLING ME TO WALK IN A SUPERNATURAL WALK FOR HIM, TO TEACH, PREACH, SOULWIN, CHANGE MY LIFE. ETC…..

In the Bonds of Calvary,

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jovette
    Jul 06, 2011 @ 20:35:40

    EnCouraging!…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

